Race Committee Register  Login
SPINAKER WATCHES

OFFICIAL TIMEPIECE OF CORA RACE COMMITTEE

http://www.spinnaker-watches.com/

 

 
2017 Race Committee Boat Schedule

2017 RACE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

(updated 7/17/17) 

Date Time Race BOAT 1 BOAT 2 PRO
1/1 1300 Hangover Race  fogdog  Star  Keegan
1/7 1300 Frostbite 1  NautonCall  Moon River  Bartley
1/14 1300 Frostbite 2  Mental Healing  Rooster  Bartley
1/21 1300 Frostbite 3  Kelly Krew  Rumfront  Bartley
1/28 1300 Frostbite 4 Las Brisas  Jo Mamma  Bartley
2/5 1300 Frostbite 5 Indigo  Kinetic  Bartley
2/25 1000 Spring Ocean Race D'Z Knots    Keegan
3/11 1300 Femme Fatale  Diff Drummer  English Beat  
4/2 1100 Spring Harbor 1

Peregrine

Sea Camper

 Joe Grier  Patrick 
4/8 1100 Spring Harbor 2

Willaway

 Sea Camper   Jeff
5/12 1600 Indigo Cup  Chicora Instant Karm   Mary Lou
5/17 1815 Summer Series 1 -1  Moose Down     Jeff
5/24 1815 SS 1-2  Whisper     Jeff
5/31 1815 SS 1-3 Celadon     Chip
6/7 1815 SS 1-4 Celadon   Alliance   Chip
6/10 1000 Sherriffs Cup Day 1 Soul  IcePac  Mary Lou
6/11 1000 Sherriffs Cup Day 2  Sayonara    Jeff
6/14 1815 SS 1-5  Cygnet   Easterly  Bartley
6/21 1815 SS 1-6  Ella Bray   Emocean  Bartley
6/24 1830 Summer Sailstace  Blind Date  Whisper  Jeff
6/28 1815 SS 1-7  Skimmer  Katana  Scott
7/12 1815 Summer Series 2-1  Kamikaze  Kestrel  Chip
7/19 1815 SS 2-2  Illyria  Layla  Chip
7/26 1815 SS 2-3 Destiny   Sera  Chip
8/2 1815 SS 2-4  Orca   Warhorse  
8/9 1815 SS 2-5  Production  Arrow  
8/16 1815 SS 2-6  Alexandria  Joy Ride  
8/23 1815 SS 2-7  Cheers  Pointe Blank  
8/25 1400 Savannah Cup Instant Karma Puff Daddy  
9/9 1100 Fall Harbor  Photon Level Pelican  Scott
9/16 1000 Alice Cup Day 1 Kittiwake  Sceptre  Mary Lou
9/17 1000 Alice Cup Day 2 Sayonara    
10/21 1000 Fall Ocean Dauntless OrangeCrush  
10/29 1300 Witches Brew  Fearless  Footloose  Scott
11/4 1300 Double Handed  Ruckus  fogdog  Chisum
11/25 1300 Turkey Day Regatta  Direction  Joy Ride  

If you cannot make your assigned race, please contact Rear Commodore Andy Guhl at aguhl@comcast.net as soon as possible so we can attempt other arrangements.   It is your duty to find a fill-in if you cannot do your assigned race.

 
Scorers' Corner
These functions will export ONLY PAID BOATS as of today (with a 3 week grace period). The data is the current official scoring data, and any discrepancies should be reported to the Measurer.




Download Standard CORA Sailwave File

Sailwave Scoring Instructions
 
Recording Documents
 
Contact List

 

CORA VOLUNTEERS
Name Phone Email Position
Andy Guhl 410-805-1749 aguhl@comcast.net Rear Com
Trudie Ficks 305-393-4259 tficks@bellsouth.net RC
Peter Ward 609.841.7628 ward.peter@gmail.com Boat, RC
Bill Flack 843-352-2889 flackwj@comcast.net RC
Jeff Doyle 843-824-4672 jdoyle0814@gmail.com RC
Kate Dittloff 7045758499 katedittloff@yahoo.com RC
Knight Galloway 8434122983 csfd336@yahoo.com RC
Chip Eggleton 786-412-0341  chip.eggleton@gmail.com RC
John Watson 203 258 4399 johnearlewatson@gmail.com RC
Marteen Zonjee 843.883.5165 zonjee@comcast.net RC
Marc Deloach 8439066065 delmarboats@gmail.com RC
Amy Kubie 2039845943 ackubie@g.cofc.edu RC
Charles Lent   clent1234@gmail.com Boat
Dick Watson 312-925-0798 dickwatson777@gmail.com RC
Bruce Robinson 843-637-4430 brobinson51@charter.net RC
Alan Barton 615-476-3902 a3mbarton@yahoo.com RC
Dan Machowski 843-343-7141 danmachowski@comcast.net PRO
Scott Bartley 843-323-9994 scottabartley@gmail.com PRO
Scott Strother 843.814 0015 sailinsabrescott@aol.com RC
Susan Cook 843-810-7604 scook@azaleamoving.com RC
Rachel Lindsay 843-224-8352 harborsailor@gmail.com RC
Lisa Machowski 843-343-7175 / 795-9240 liisamachowski@comcast.net RC
Carol Loring 703-201-4394 / 410-474-9344 carolloring2u@gmail.com RC
Pam Smith 843-343-8970 / 723-8756 grantham@musc.edu RC
Priscilla Parker 843-214-0862 / 406-9772 pparkerchs@bellsouth.net RC
Deedee Joyce 843-568-0859 joyced@cofc.edu RC
Robbie Lee 843-709-9667 tigereggs77@gmail.com RC
Susan Hanckel 843-696-8346  whanckel@aol.com RC

 

 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use Copyright (c) 2017 Charleston Ocean Racing Association